Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Top notch
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great dealership,they couldn't make it easier on ya.
Jul 3 2016
Reviewed by Melissa
Best Deal in the East
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Shopping for a vehicle for 2+ months. Ran across a Ford Edge offer from Fiat of the Triad. Sent an email for a return call to discuss. Received a call after hours, 9pm that same day. I am from Lynchburg, VA and I went for the offer based on the source and attention to detail. There were no hidden fees or costs. Best buying process I have ever experienced.
May 23 2016
Reviewed by Christopher Brooks
Very Satisfied Customer
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Best car buying experience ever, no hassle, no trying to sell me something that I didn't want, found out what I wanted, found it and gave me a great deal. Thanks so much Scott and everyone involved. ...Love My MKX
May 18 2016
Reviewed by Larry Silver
Perfect Transaction
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Bad experience with my local dealer not being able to listen to my very easy list of requirements in a 500X (Automatic, Grey or Red exterior color and dark interior color). After three failures, called the next nearest fiat dealer. Picked out the car from remote, got my trade in and drove there for a perfect transaction. Fiat of the Traid works exactly like I expect a car dealer to conduct themselves.
May 6 2016
Reviewed by George B
Pleasurable experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
It was a pleasure working with this dealership. Every person in the process was helpful and quite knowledgeable. In all, it was a very pleasant experience.
Jun 24 2015
Reviewed by Hoosker
Juliet Labayog
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
People are very helpful. They don't only have the desire to sell but the real deal is to help people and meet customers' satisfaction. In general, good service!!! Excellent! Good people! I worked with Corey, Bob and Lee.
Jun 24 2015
Reviewed by Juliet
Satisfied doesn't say enough!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This is my 3rd or 4th time visiting with Fiat of the Triad. I'm usually a last minute call-in for an oil change and you find a way to get me in. The customer service is always well attentive and extremely helpful. You guys exceed expectations! Thank you!
Jun 24 2015
Reviewed by Dustin
Bob Allgood
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great service and informative. Friendly, knows quality, funny and sharp dresser. Overall good experience.
Jun 24 2015
Reviewed by That Guy
Drove from Raleigh
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Drove from Raleigh because of the great treatment and service. Price was great also.
Jun 24 2015
Reviewed by Erik
Fiat Experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Love the vehicle, the sales staff was top notch. Thanks again Fiat of the Triad!
Jun 24 2015
Reviewed by Horse Racer
©  2017  3915 West Wendover Ave , Greensboro, NC 27407   
Sales: (888) 690-2413  
Service: (888) 718-1461  
wbpot