Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Best experience
This place is awesome the people here are down to earth and so nice. They truely care about there customers. Ken and cayde were awesome. They listen to to me understood my situation and helped get into and amazing car that I love. If you are looking car this is definitely the place to go you want be disappointed
Jan 22 2018
Reviewed by Charrise Morris
Purchase of my 4th Fiat
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I purchased my first Fiat, a 2012 Pop Convertible at another local dealership. We visited this dealership and they welcomed us like family, even though the car was not purchased there. I had one warranty covered repair and one recall item performed on my car. A few months later, my husband decided he wanted his own 500 Convertible, and purchased a 2013 500 Lounge. We had both serviced here and have been totally satisfied with the service we have had. When the 500X became available, we test drove one of the first ones they received and were very impressed. My husband decided to trade his 500 Convertible in on one, and he loves it. I also loved his, and the first part of July, I traded my 500 Convertible in on an orange 500X. It was a hard decision to make, because I loved and was satisfied with my 500 Convertible, but I was ready to move on to a car that had an automatic transmission considering my commute and figured I would go bigger while I was making the change. We have loved all 4 of our Fiats, and love that our purchase experience with this dealership has been awesome! Kadye has taken great care of us, and Ken, my salesperson with my most recent purchase, also showed me the controls and how to operate the Ucconnect. Our cars have been exceptionally dependable and trouble free. I have been dealing with Sandy Bullins in the service department since I had a 1991 Saab Convertible, and he is totally awesome! I can't say enough about how great our experience has been with our purchases and service. Other than lusting after the Alfa Romeo Stelvio, we are so satisfied with our Fiats!
Aug 17 2017
Reviewed by Curtis Hinshaw
Mr
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Despite being recently relocated from England with a perfect credit history we were given the run around by banks & other dealerships to purchase a vehicle; but Scott Barwick listened to our needs & he & the team relentlessly pursued all avenues to help. He exceeded all expectation, making it a truly exceptional experience. So, for an outstanding buying experience there is only one destination. – HERE!
Jul 26 2017
Reviewed by Roger
Best Experience EVER n Love my Alfa
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Was looking for new Alfa Gulia Ti and found the perfect one. after driving base Gulia in March with Ken the search was on for the perfect combination and when it arrived at Alfa of the Triad I immediately went to the check it out. Once again Ken let me drive and when returned I was sold. Best part was there was no sales pressure had conversation talking about different aspects of the car and other models they had on the lot. I was looking for Ti with red leather and all options available. After chatting for awhile I asked what deals where available. Ken introduced me to Terry and was trading my other vehicle and was evaluated and once we had agreed on trade price the transaction was the most unobtrusive car buying experience ever. Was treated like I was an old friend of the family. Ken and Terry could have not have been more friendly. Was just an amazing car buying experience. Needless to say within 45 mins deal was done and was ready to learn about my amazing new Alfa. If you are looking for a relaxed car buying experience with no pressure Alfa of the Traid is without best dealer Ever. The Gulia is a fantastic and exciting car to drive be sure to see Ken at the dealership. I just wanted to say Thank You to Ken and Terry for my car buying experience and look forward to sharing my experience to everyone. Thank you Ken n talk to you soon.
Apr 20 2017
Reviewed by Steve E
Fiat 500 Abarth
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I am 64 years old and have purchased 30+ new cars in my lifetime. I recently purchased a 2017 Fiat 500 abarth. My sales person was Cadye Evans and she was great. She was a pleasure to deal with. She worked to get me a great deal. Kirk Sheets was the sales manager and he took great care of me as we finished up my purchase. In all my years of buying new cars this was by far the BEST EXPERIENCE I have ever had! Anyone needing a new Fiat or Alfa Romeo Fiat of the Triad is the place to go. They also have a great selection of used vehicles to choose from. You can’t go wrong by buying a vehicle from Cadye.
Jan 29 2017
Reviewed by Jim Thornbro
Superb Buying Experience in Every Way!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The staff, from salesman to finance manager, was professional, knowledgeable and personable. The dealership is small and classy and feels different from all other dealerships. The truck buying experience was pleasant, and I received a great trade value with no hassle. I would recommend this group to anyone buying new or used. Thank you Scott, Kirk and Adam!!
Jan 2 2017
Reviewed by Ann Hall
abarth
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
been looking at the abarth for a bit and found one on the website from fiat of the triad. cadye was great, let me go at my own pace and was very professional and did not once pressure me into buying before I was ready. got the abarth today and love it. thanks to everyone . would recommend this dealership to anyone.
Dec 16 2016
Reviewed by mike thompson
Amazing Experience
Let me start by saying that based on previous automobile purchases from other dealerships; I had rather go to the dentist than buy a car. I have never written a review for the purchase of an automobile before but after my experience and the wonderful customer service a couple weeks ago I must. I was not "in the market" to buy a car and did not wake up with the intention to do so that day. I looked on their website and saw a car that interested me and I felt deserved a little more of my time and attention. I showed up, met Adam and took it for an extended test drive. Adam was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered all my questions. Once I decided that I had to take it home with me, the experience could not have been any easier. Adam went above and beyond to get the exact deal that I wanted!! No hassles, no haggling! From start to finish, very professional, very courteous and an outstanding experience!
Nov 29 2016
Reviewed by Stan Reid
Top notch
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great dealership,they couldn't make it easier on ya.
Jul 3 2016
Reviewed by Melissa
Best Deal in the East
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Shopping for a vehicle for 2+ months. Ran across a Ford Edge offer from Fiat of the Triad. Sent an email for a return call to discuss. Received a call after hours, 9pm that same day. I am from Lynchburg, VA and I went for the offer based on the source and attention to detail. There were no hidden fees or costs. Best buying process I have ever experienced.
May 23 2016
Reviewed by Christopher Brooks
©  2018  3915 West Wendover Ave , Greensboro, NC 27407   
Sales: (888) 690-2413  
Service: (888) 718-1461